More Music From Gladiator

Score composed by Hans Zimmer and Lisa Gerrard

Additional Music by Klaus Badelt and Jeff Rona




1. Duduk of the North

2. Now We Are Free
(Juba's Mix)

3. The Protector Of Rome
(featuring Russell Crowe as Maximus and Richard Harris as Marcus Aurelius)

4. Homecoming
(featuring Joaquin Phoenix as Commodus and Russell Crowe)

5. The General Who Became A Slave

6. The Slave Who Became A Gladiator
(featuring Oliver Reed as Proximo and Russell Crowe)

7. Secrets

8. Rome is the Light

9. All That Remains

10. Maximus
(Guitar by Heitor Pereira)

11. Marikesh Marketplace

12. The Gladiator Waltz
(featuring Russell Crowe/Original synth demo version by Hans Zimmer)

13. Figurines Yan Ching by Lisa Gerrard

14. The Mob

15. Busy Little Bee
(featuring Connie Nielsen as Lucilla and Russell Crowe)

16. Death Smiles At Us All
(featuring Russell Crowe and Joaquin Phoenix)

17. Not Yet
(featuring Djimon Hounsou as Juba)

18. Now We Are Free
(Maximus Mix)





4,5 von 6 Punkten




Zurück zur Hauptseite